Aktions Angebot

Special Preisen! Ab 20 Euro pro Person!

Reservation

kalendar.gif
kalendar.gif
Home / Apartments

Apartments in Prag 6

15 neu rekonstruierte Apartments zu vermieten. Apartments befinden sich in einen attraktiven Prager Stadtteil – Břevnov 10 Minuten zu Fuß von Prager Burg. Alle Apartments sind komplett eingerichtet und zum kurzfristigen oder langfristigen Aufenthalt von kleinen Gruppen, Familien mit Kinder, Stundenten oder Manager auf Geschäftsreisen geeignet.


foto1-274.jpg

Apartment 11 - accommodation in Prague 6

6-10 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbett, Schlafsofa, 70 m2

Komfortable geräumige Apartment für 6-10 Personen ist ideal für nicht nur kurzfristige aber auch für langfristige Aufenthalt geeignet. Apartment hat drei Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit Speiseplatz und Küchenecke. Apartment befindet sich in 1 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc5184tonr.jpg

Apartment 21 - accommodation in Prague 6

4-6 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 50 m2

Komfortable geräumige Apartment für 4-6 Personen ist ideal für nicht nur kurzfristige aber auch für langfristige Aufenthalt geeignet. Apartment hat ein Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer mit Küchenecke und Speiseplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 2 Stock.

Book now mehr »


p7073995.jpg

Apartment 22 - accommodation in Prague 6

2-4 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, 37 m2

Sehr gemütliche und angenehme Apartment für 2-4 Personen ist perfekte Wahl für romantisches Urlaub mit Familie oder Freunden. Er hat Schlafzimmer und Küche mit Essplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 2 Stock.

Book now mehr »


foto1.jpg

Apartment 23 - accommodation in Prague 6

2-4 Personen, Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 37 m2

Sehr gemütliche und angenehme Apartment für 2-4 Personen ist perfekte Wahl für romantisches Urlaub mit Familie oder Freunden. Er hat Schlafzimmer und Küche mit Essplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 2 Stock.

Book now mehr »


foto1-291.jpg

Apartment 24 - accommodation in Prague 6

2-4 Personen, Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 37 m2

Sehr gemütliche und angenehme Apartment für 2-4 Personen ist perfekte Wahl für romantisches Urlaub mit Familie oder Freunden. Er hat Schlafzimmer und Küche mit Essplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 2 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc4545tonr.jpg

Apartment 31 - accommodation in Prague 6

4-6 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 50 m2

Komfortable geräumige Apartment für 4-6 Personen ist ideal für nicht nur kurzfristige aber auch für langfristige Aufenthalt geeignet. Apartment hat ein Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer mit Küchenecke und Speiseplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 3 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc4698tonr.jpg

Apartment 32 - accommodation in Prague 6

4-6 Personen, 1 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbett, Schlafsofa, 60 m2

Komfortable geräumige Apartment für 4-6 Personen ist ideal für nicht nur kurzfristige aber auch für langfristige Aufenthalt geeignet. Apartment hat ein Schlafzimmer, Wohnzimmer mit Speiseplatz und Küchenecke. Apartment befindet sich in 3 Stock.

Book now mehr »


foto1-283.jpg

Apartment 33 - accommodation in Prague 6

Kapazität 4-6 Personen, 2 Doppelbetten, Schlafsofa, 50 m2

Komfortable und geräumige Wohnung mit einem Balkon für 4-6 Personen ist ideal nicht nur für kurzfristige, sondern auch für langfristige Vermietung. Die Wohnung verfügt über zwei separate Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbetten und einen Balkon. Das Apartment befindet sich auf der 3. Etage mit einem Aufzug.

 

Book now mehr »


dsc3547r.jpg

Apartment 41 - accommodation in Prague 6

4-6 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 40 m2

Komfortable geräumige Apartment für 4-6 Personen ist ideal für nicht nur kurzfristige aber auch für langfristige Aufenthalt geeignet. Apartment hat ein Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer mit Küchenecke und Speiseplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 4 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc6286tonr.jpg

Apartment 42 - accommodation in Prague 6

2-4 Personen, Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 37 m2

Sehr gemütliche und angenehme Apartment für 2-4 Personen ist perfekte Wahl für romantisches Urlaub zur zweit oder Ausflug mit Freunden. Er hat Schlafzimmer verbunden mit Wohnzimmer und Separate Küche mit Essplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 4 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc7881tonr.jpg

Apartment 43 - accommodation in Prague 6

2-4 Personen, Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 37 m2

Sehr gemütliche und angenehme Apartment für 2-4 Personen ist perfekte Wahl für romantisches Urlaub zur zweit oder Ausflug mit Freunden. Er hat Schlafzimmer verbunden mit Wohnzimmer und Separate Küche mit Essplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 4 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc6484tonr.jpg

Apartment 44 - accommodation in Prague 6

4-6 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, Schlafsofa, 40 m2 + Balkon

Komfortable geräumige Apartment mit Balkon für 4-6 Personen ist ideal für nicht nur kurzfristige aber auch für langfristige Aufenthalt geeignet. Apartment hat ein Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer mit Küchenecke und Speiseplatz. Apartment befindet sich in 4 Stock.

Book now mehr »


dsc8369tonr.jpg

Apartment 51 - accommodation in Prague 6

6-10 Personen, 3 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbett, Schlafsofa, 70 m2 + Terrase

Komfortable geräumige Maisonette Apartment für 6-10 Personen mit großer Terrasse ist ideal geeignet für Familien oder kleine Gruppen, befindet sich in 5 Stock und ist mit Aufzug erreichbar. Apartment hat zwei Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer mit Küche und Speiseraum.

Book now mehr »


dsc3784r.jpg

Apartment 52 - accommodation in Prague 6

5 Personen, 2 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett, 60 m2

Komfortable geräumige Maisonette Apartment für 5 Personen mit Aussicht auf Prager Burg ist ideal für Familienurlaub geeignet. Er hat 2 Schlafzimmer mit separater Küche mit Speiseraum. Apartment befindet sich in 5 Stock und ist mit Aufzug zu erreichen.

Book now mehr »


dsc8537tonr.jpg

Apartment 53 - accommodation in Prague 6

6-10 Personen, 3 Doppelbett, 2 Einzelbett, Schlafsofa, 70 m2 + Terrase

Komfortable geräumige Maisonette Apartment für 6-10 Personen mit großer Terrasse ist ideal geeignet für Familien oder kleine Gruppen, befindet sich in 5 Stock und ist mit Aufzug erreichbar. Apartment hat zwei Schlafzimmer und Wohnzimmer mit Küche und Speiseraum.

Book now mehr »

Reservation

kalendar.gif
kalendar.gif
Home / Apartments

Apartments in Prague 6

We offer you 15 new reconstructed apartments in excellent location close to the center of Prague and only 10 min walk from Prague castle in the part of city named Břevnov. Our apartments are fully furnished and well equipped for short or long-term stay, ideal for couples, families or larger groups of friends, tourists, students or bussinessmen.


foto1-274.jpg

Apartment 11 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 6-10 persons, 2 double beds, 2 single beds, 2 fold-out sofas, 70 sqm

Very comfortable and spacious apartment suitable for 6-10 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There are 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and living room is allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 1st floor.

Book now more »


dsc5184tonr.jpg

Apartment 21 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 4-6 persons, 2 double beds, fold-out sofa, 50 sqm

Very comfortable and spacious apartment suitable for 4-6 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There is a bedroom and living room is allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 2nd floor with lift.

Book now more »


p7073995.jpg

Apartment 22 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 2-4 persons, 2 double beds, 37 sqm

Very cosy and nice apartment suitable for 2-4 persons is ideal for your holiday with kids or friends. There is a bedroom and kitchen is allied to dining room. Apartment is situated on the 2nd floor with lift.

Book now more »


foto1.jpg

Apartment 23 - accommodation in Prague 6

Very cosy and nice apartment suitable for 2-4 persons is ideal for your holiday with kids or friends. There is a bedroom and kitchen is allied to dining room. Apartment is situated on the 2nd floor with lift.

Book now more »


foto1-291.jpg

Apartment 24 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 2-4 persons, 2 double beds, 37 sqm

Very cosy and nice apartment suitable for 2-4 persons is ideal for your holiday with kids or friends. There is a bedroom and kitchen is allied to dining room. Apartment is situated on the 2nd floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc4545tonr.jpg

Apartment 31 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 4-6 persons, 2 double beds, fold-out sofa, 50 sqm

Very comfortable and spacious apartment suitable for 4-6 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There is a bedroom and living room is allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 3th floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc4698tonr.jpg

Apartment 32 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 4-6 persons, 1 double bed, 2 simple beds, fold-out sofa, 60 sqm

Very comfortable and spacious apartment suitable for 4-6 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There is a bedroom, living room is allied to dining room and a kitchen. Apartment is situated on the 3th floor with lift.

Book now more »


foto1-283.jpg

Apartment 33 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 4-6 persons, 2 double beds, fold-out sofa, 50 sqm

Very comfortable and spacious apartment suitable for 4-6 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There are 2 bedrooms with double beds. Apartment is situated on the 3th floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc3547r.jpg

Apartment 41 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 4-6 persons, 2 double beds, fold-out sofa, 40 sqm

Very comfortable and spacious apartment suitable for 4-6 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There is a bedroom and living room is allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 4th floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc6286tonr.jpg

Apartment 42 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 2-4 persons, double bed, fold-out sofa, 37 sqm

Very cosy and nice apartment suitable for 2-4 persons is ideal for your romantic holiday in couple. There is a bedroom allied to living room, kitchen and dining room are separated. Apartment is situated on the 4th floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc7881tonr.jpg

Apartment 43 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 2-4 persons, double bed, fold-out sofa, 37 sqm

Very cosy and nice apartment suitable for 2-4 persons is ideal for your romantic holiday in couple. There is a bedroom allied to living room, kitchen and dining room are separated. Apartment is situated on the 4th floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc6484tonr.jpg

Apartment 44 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 4-6 persons, 2 double beds, fold-out sofa, 40 sqm + balcony

Very comfortable and spacious apartment with balcony suitable for 4-6 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There is a bedroom and living room is allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 4th floor with lift.

Book now more »


dsc8369tonr.jpg

Apartment 51 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 6-10 persons, 3 double beds, 2 simple beds, fold-out sofa, 70 sqm + terrace

Very comfortable and spacious maisonette apartment with large terrace suitable for 6-10 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There are 2 bedrooms and living room allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 5th floor, lift available to 4th floor.

Book now more »


dsc3784r.jpg

Apartment 52 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 5 persons, 2 double beds, 1 simple bed, 60 sqm

Very nice and spacious maisonette apartment suitable for 5 persons is perfect for your family holiday. There are 2 bedrooms, kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 5th floor, lift available to 4th floor.

Book now more »


dsc8537tonr.jpg

Apartment 53 - accommodation in Prague 6

suitable for 6-10 persons, 3 double beds, 2 simple beds, fold-out sofa, 70 sqm + terrace

Very comfortable and spacious maisonette apartment with large terrace suitable for 6-10 persons is ideal for your family holiday or large group of friends. There are 2 bedrooms and living room allied to kitchen and dining room. Apartment is situated on the 5th floor, lift available to 4th floor.

Book now more »